img-22We Represent Them 

 

    img-23         

                                      

                   

    

    

 

indian-flag-waving-gif-animation-9

                                                               

                                                                 India, New Delhi                                           

Correspondence AddressA1:A1:C29ANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
D - 85 , Gulmohar Park, 
New Delhi - 110049, 
India
Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Director & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile9654330035
Emailceo@ansh.com
Skypeanshceo
Director & Senior Vice President (SVP)Miss. Surbhee Taneja
Mobile9654330031
Emailsvp@ansh.com
Skypeanshsvp
Executive Vice President  (EVP)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile9654330034 / 9990600100 
Emailevp@ansh.com, project@ansh.com
Skypeanshvpa, anshintertrate
Vice President (Solution)Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile 9911666531
Emailsolution@ansh.com
Skypeanshsolution
AVPShalini 
Mobile9911227531 
Emailsubtitling@wordsinvideos.com 
Skypesubtitling@wordsinvideos.com 
Deputy Vice President  (Indian Projects)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile9654330038
Emailtraslate@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate
Deputy Vice President  (International Projects)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate1
Assistant Vice President  (HR)Mrs. Tanu Singh
Mobile9318462066
Emailhr@ansh.com
Skypeshantranslationsingapore
GM (Indian Languages)Mrs. Anisha Jain
Mobile8285755585
Emailanuvaad@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad
Country Manager (Germany)Mrs. Alla 
Mobile37455330970
Emailshantranslationgermany@gmail.com 
Skypeshantranslationgermany 
GM (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Mobile9990397531
Emailquotation@shansingapore.com, marketing@ansh.com
Skypeshantranslationsingapore
GM (Sales)Mrs. Tusharika Sinha
Mobile8285255525
Emailtranslate2@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate2
DGM (Purchase)Mrs. Prachi Mohapatra
Mobile9990058851
Emailpurchase@ansh.com
Skypeanshpurchase
GM (Finance)Mrs. Swati Gupta
Mobile9990497531
Emailfinance2@ansh.com
Skypeanshfinancea2
DGM (Accounts)Mrs. Drishti Verma
Mobile 9990442531
Emailaccounts1@ansh.com
Skypeaccounts1_176
AGM (Record)Mrs. Manisha Taneja
Mobile9990066931
Emailrecord@ansh.com
Skypeanshrecord
DGM (Quality)Mrs. Mamta Joshi
Mobile9990058816
Emailchecker1@ansh.com
Skypeanshchecker1
AGM (Accounts)Mrs. Akansha Jindal
Mobile 9990091531
Emailfinance@ansh.com
Skypeanshfinancea
AGM Mrs. Usha
Mobile 9911166531 
Email

videos@wordsinvideos.com 

 
Skypewordsinvideos@gmail.com 
DGMMrs. Sumanlata 
Mobile8285355585 
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com 
Skypeanshanuvaad1 
AGMReeta 
Mobile7795814356 
Emailseo@ansh.com 
Skypeseo_1263 
DGMAngelina 
Mobile8285355535 
Emailanuvaad2@ansh.com 
Skypeanshanuvaad2 
AGM (Foreign Sales)Khushboo 
Mobile9990897531 
Emailservice@ansh.com 
Skypeshantranslationsingapore 
AGM (Indian Sales)Mahima 
Mobile9990697531 
Emailservice1@ansh.com 
Skypeanshintertrade 
GM (Marketing)Miss. Pratima  
Mobile9990297531 
Emailmarketing2@ansh.com 
Skypeshantranslation 
AGM (Quality)Mrs. Gurmeet 
Mobile9990875559 
Emailchecker3@ansh.com 
Skypechecker3_5 
AGM (Creative)Mrs. Anuradha 
Mobile9990033670 
Emailcreative@ansh.com 
Skypeanshcreatives 
AGM (Marketing)Mary 
Mobile9567201596 
Emailproject1@ansh.com 
Skypeproject1_48 
M (Marketing)Miss. Jyotsana 
 Mobile 9990065531 
 Email info@ansh.com 
 Skypeanshinfo