img-22

                                                                We Represent Them                 

    img-23         

 

                                                         

    

    

 

indian-flag-waving-gif-animation-9

                                                               

                                                                 India, New Delhi                                           

Correspondence AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
128 Uday Park, GF, 
New Delhi - 110049, 
India
Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Director & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile9654330035
Emailceo@ansh.com
Skypeanshceo
Director & Senior Vice President (SVP)Miss. Surbhee Taneja
Mobile9654330031
Emailsvp@ansh.com, translation@sansingapore
Skypeanshsvp, shantranslationsingapore
Executive Vice President  (EVP)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile9654330034 / 9990600100 
Emailevp@ansh.com, project@ansh.com
Skypeanshvpa, anshintertrate
Vice President (Solution)Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile 9911666531
Emailsolution@ansh.com, soulofwords@ansh.com
Skypeanshsolution
Deputy Vice President  (Indian Projects)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile9654330038
Emailtraslate@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate
Assistant Vice President (International Projects)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate1
GM (HR)Mrs. Tanu Singh
Mobile1147032178
Emailhr@ansh.com, holiday@signsofasia
Skypesales_60338, anshhr
GM (Indian Languages)Mrs. Anisha Jain
Mobile8285755585
Emailanuvaad@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad
GM (IT)Mrs. Shilpa Badhwar
Mobile9990058531
Emailit@ansh.com
Skypeanshit
Country Manager (Germany)Mrs. Alla 
Mobile37455330970
Emailshantranslationgermany@gmail.com 
Skypeshantranslationgermany 
GM (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Mobile9990397531
Emailquotation@shansingapore.com, marketing@ansh.com
Skypeshantranslationsingapore
GM (Sales)Mrs. Tusharika Sinha
Mobile8285255525
Emailtranslate2@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate2
DGM (Support)Mrs. Shriprada Awasthi
Mobile9990081231
Emailpurchase@ansh.com
Skypeanshpurchase
DGM (Database)Mrs. Prachi Mohapatra
Mobile9990058851
Emailpurchase1@ansh.com
Skypeanshpurchase1
DGM (Finance)Mrs. Swati Gupta
Mobile9990497531
Emailfinance2@ansh.com
Skypeanshfinancea2
DGM Mrs. Mani Shrivastava
Mobile8285255525
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad1
DGMMrs. Drishti Verma
Mobile 9990442531
Emailaccounts1@ansh.com
Skypeaccounts1_176
AGM (Finance)Miss. Harshita Lamba
Mobile9990065531
Emailfinance1@ansh.com
Skypefinance1_45
AGM (Record)Mrs. Manisha Taneja
Mobile9990066931
Emailrecord@ansh.com
Skypeanshrecord
AGM (Quality)Mrs. Mamta Joshi
Mobile9990058816
Emailchecker1@ansh.com
Skypeanshchecker1
AGM (Accounts)Mrs. Akansha Jindal
Mobile 9990091531
Emailaccounts@ansh.com
Skypeanshaccounts
AGMMrs. Sumanlata
Mobile9990052746
Emailinfo@ansh.com
Skypeanshinfo
AGMReeta
Mobile7795814356
Emailseo@ansh.com
Skypeseo_1263
AGMAngelina
Mobile8285355535
Emailanuvaad2@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad2
AGMRonita
Mobile9990069363
Emailmarketing1@ansh.com
Skypeanshmarketing1
AGMKhushboo
Mobile9990897531
Emailservice@ansh.com
Skypeshantranslationsingapore
AGMMahima
Mobile9990697531
Emailproject1@ansh.com
Skypeproject1_48
GM (Marketing)Miss. Pratima  
Mobile9990297531
Emailmarketing2@ansh.com
Skypeshantranslation
MRitu
Mobile9727617206
Emailsupport@ansh.com
Skypeanshsupport
MGurmeet
Mobile9990875558
Emailchecker3@ansh.com
Skypechecker3_5
MMadhumita
Mobile9990049531 / 9990654024
Emailchecker2@ansh.com
Skypeanshchecker2
Manager (Creative)Mrs. Anuradha
Mobile8857017913
Emailcreative@ansh.com
Skypeanshcreatives
ManagerUsha
Mobile9911166531
Emailwordsinvideos@gmail.com
Skypewordsindvideos@wordsinvideos.com
VCShalini
Mobile9911227531
Emailsubtitling@wordsinvideos.com
Skypesubtitling@wordsinvideos.com
MMary
Mobile9990089880 / 9567201596
Emailservice1@ansh.com
Skypeanshintertrate