img-22

                                                                We Represent Them                 

img-25    img-23    img-24     

 

                                                         

    

    

 

indian-flag-waving-gif-animation-9

                                                               

                                                                 India, New Delhi                                           

Correspondence AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
128 Uday Park, GF, 
New Delhi - 110049, 
India
Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Director & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile9654330035
Emailceo@ansh.com
Skypeanshceo
Director & Senior Vice President (SVP)Miss. Surbhee Taneja
Mobile9654330031
Emailsvp@ansh.com
Skypeanshsvp
Vice President Executive (VPE)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile9654330034
Emailvp@ansh.com
Skypeanshvpa
Vice President (Solution)Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile 9599440597
Emailsolution@ansh.com
Skypeanshsolution
GM (Sales)Mrs. Shalini Srrivastava
Mobile 9911227531
Emailinfo@ansh.com
Skypeanshinfo
GM (International Projects)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate1
GM (IT)Mrs. Shilpa Badhwar
Mobile9990058531
Emailit@ansh.com
Skypeanshit
GM (Indian Languages)Mrs. Anisha Jain
Mobile8285755585
Emailanuvaad2@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad2
GM (Indian Projects)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile8285355585
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad1
GM (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Mobile9990397531
Emailchecker@ansh.com
Skypeanshchecker
DGM (Sales)Mrs. Tusharika Sinha
Mobile8285255525
Emailtranslate2@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate2
DGM (Marketing)Miss. Pratima 
Mobile9990297531
Emailmarketing2@ansh.com
Skypeshantranslation
AGM (Finance)Mrs. Swati Gupta
Mobile9990497531
Emailfinance@ansh.com
Skypeanshfinancea
AGM (Record)Mrs. Manisha Taneja
Mobile9990066931
Emailrecord@ansh.com
Skypeanshrecord
AGM (SEO)Mrs. Meenakshi
Mobile9990049531
Emaildigitize@ansh.com
Skypeanshdigitize
AGM (HR)Mrs. Tanu Singh
Mobile1147032178
Emailhr@ansh.com
Skypesales_60338
AGM (Accounts)Mrs. Drishti Verma
Mobile 9990442531
Emailaccounts1@ansh.com
Skypeaccounts1_176
AGM (Finance)Miss. Harshita Lamba
Mobile9990065531
Emailfinance1@ansh.com
Skypefinance1_45
AGM (Marketing)Mrs. Leela Rao
Mobile9886393737
Emailmarketing1@ansh.com
Skypeshantranslationsingapore
AGM (Quality)Mrs. Ruchi Rastogi
Mobile9911666531
Emailchecker1@ansh.com
Skypeanshchecker1
AGM (Marketing)Mrs. Anshi Sinha
Mobile9990033670
Emailquotation@shansingapore.com
Skypeshansingapore
AGM (Database)Mrs. Prachi Mohapatra
Mobile9990058851
Emaildatabase@ansh.com
Skypeanshdatabasea
AGM (Sales)Mrs. Chanchal Garg
Mobile9990697531
Emailproject1@ansh.com
Skypeanshproject1
Country Manager (Russia)Miss Sveta
Mobile79608236001
Emailshantranslationrussia@gmail.com
Skypeshantranslationrussia
Country Manager (Germany)Mrs. Alla
Mobile37455330970
Emailshantranslationgermany@gmail.com
Skypeshantranslationgermany