img-22

                                                                We Represent Them                 

    img-23         

 

                                                         

    

    

 

indian-flag-waving-gif-animation-9

                                                               

                                                                 India, New Delhi                                           

Correspondence AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
128 Uday Park, GF, 
New Delhi - 110049, 
India
Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Director & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile9654330035
Emailceo@ansh.com
Skypeanshceo
Director & Senior Vice President (SVP)Miss. Surbhee Taneja
Mobile9654330031
Emailsvp@ansh.com
Skypeanshsvp
Executive Vice President  (EVP)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile9654330034
Emailevp@ansh.com
Skypeanshvpa
Vice President (Solution)Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile 9911666531
Emailsolution@ansh.com
Skypeanshsolution
Assistant Vice President (Sales)Mrs. Shalini Srrivastava
Mobile 9911227531
Emailinfo@ansh.com
Skypeanshinfo
Assistant Vice President (International Projects)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate1
GM (IT)Mrs. Shilpa Badhwar
Mobile9990058531
Emailit@ansh.com
Skypeanshit
GM (Indian Languages)Mrs. Anisha Jain
Mobile8285755585
Emailanuvaad2@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad2
DGM (Indian Languages)Mrs. Himanshi Srivastava
Mobile8285355585
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad1
Deputy Vice President  (Indian Projects)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile8285355535
Emailanuvaad@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad
GM (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Mobile9990397531
Emailquotation@shansingapore.com
Skypeshansingapore
GM (Sales)Mrs. Tusharika Sinha
Mobile9654330038
Emailtranslate@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate
AGM (Sales)Mrs. Mani Shrivastava
Mobile8285255525
Emailtranslate2@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate2
GM (Marketing)Miss. Pratima 
Mobile9990297531
Emailmarketing2@ansh.com
Skypeshantranslation
DGM (Finance)Mrs. Swati Gupta
Mobile9990497531
Emailfinance@ansh.com
Skypeanshfinancea
AGM (Record)Mrs. Manisha Taneja
Mobile9990066931
Emailrecord@ansh.com
Skypeanshrecord
GM (HR)Mrs. Tanu Singh
Mobile1147032178
Emailhr@ansh.com
Skypesales_60338
AGM (Accounts)Mrs. Drishti Verma
Mobile 9990442531
Emailaccounts@ansh.com
Skypeanshaccounts
AGM (Accounts)Mrs. Akansha Jindal
Mobile 9990091531
Emailaccounts1@ansh.com
Skypeaccounts1_176
AGM (Finance)Miss. Harshita Lamba
Mobile9990065531
Emailfinance1@ansh.com
Skypefinance1_45
AGM (Quality)Mrs. Mamta Joshi
Mobile9990058816
Emailchecker1@ansh.com
Skypeanshchecker1
AGM (Quality)Mrs. Sumanlata
Mobile9990089880
Emailchecker2@ansh.com
Skypeanshchecker2
DGM (Database)Mrs. Prachi Mohapatra
Mobile9990058851
Emaildatabase@ansh.com
Skypeanshdatabasea
DGM (Support)Mrs. Shriprada Awasthi
Mobile9990081231
Emailsupport@ansh.com
Skypeanshsupport
AGM (Creative)Miss Jeevan Jyot
Mobile9888807749
Emailcreative@ansh.com
Skypeanshcreative
AGM (SEO)Mrs. Shifali Mahajan
Mobile9990059531
Emailseo@ansh.com
Skypeanshseo
Country Manager (Russia)Miss Sveta
Mobile79608236001
Emailshantranslationrussia@gmail.com
Skypeshantranslationrussia
Country Manager (Germany)Mrs. Alla 
Mobile37455330970 
Emailshantranslationgermany@gmail.com 
Skypeshantranslationgermany