img-22

                                                                We Represent Them                 

singapore-1img-23          united_arab_emiratesuae-logo              russia1   logo-russia                                                

flag-armenialogo-01               germany-flag-animation  logo-01                 usa-flag-white-1     logo-01

 myanmar-burma-flag-animation    shan-logo1-2                rwanda-flag-animation       shan2

indian-flag-waving-gif-animation-9                                                              

                                                               India, New Delhi                                                                             

Correspondence AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
C1 Bungalow, Marigold Phase 1, 
Kalyani Nagar, Pune 411014, 
India
Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Contact Us Via Skypeanshintertrade, shantranslation and shantranslationsingapore
Director & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile9654330035
Emailceo@ansh.com
Senior Vice President (SVP)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile9654330034 / 9990600100 
Emailsvp@ansh.com, project@ansh.comtranslation@shansingapore.com
Vice President Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile 9667322661
Emailvp@ansh.com
AVPMrs. Shalini
Mobile 
Emailsubtitling@wordsinvideos.com  
Deputy Vice President  (Indian Projects)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile8285355585
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com
Deputy Vice President (International Projects)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
AVP (HR)Mrs. Tanu Singh
Mobile9318462066
Emailhr@ansh.com
AVP (Indian Languages)Mrs. Anisha Jain
Mobile8285355535
Emailanuvaad2@ansh.com
Country Manager (Germany)Mrs. Alla
Mobile37455330970
Emailshantranslationgermany@gmail.com
GM (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Mobile9990397531
Emailquotation@shansingapore.com, marketing@ansh.com
GM (Sales)Mrs. Tusharika Sinha
Mobile8285255525
Emailtranslate2@ansh.com
 AVP (Finance) Mrs. Swati Gupta 
Mobile9990497531
Emailfinance@ansh.com 
GM (Marketing)  Miss. Pratima   
Mobile 9990297531
Emailmarketing2@ansh.com   
DGM (Database)Mrs. Prachi Mohapatra
Mobile9990058851
Emailchecker1@ansh.com 
GMMrs. Drishti Verma 
Mobile 9990442531
Emailaccounts1@ansh.com
DGM (Quality) Mrs. Mamta Joshi 
Mobile 9990058816
Emailchecker@ansh.com 
GM Mrs. Sumanlata 
Mobile 9667059996
Email support@ansh.com 
DGMMrs. Angelina 
Mobile8285755585
Emailanuvaad@ansh.com 
AGM (Record) Mrs. Manisha Taneja
Mobile 9990066931
Emailrecord@ansh.com 
DGM (Accounts) Mrs. Akansha Jindal 
Mobile 9990091531
Emailaccounts@ansh.com
DGMMrs. Khushboo
Mobile9911666531
Emailchecker2@ansh.com  
GM Mrs. Mahima 
Mobile9990697531 
Emailservice@ansh.com  
AGM (Creative)  Mrs. Anuradha  
Mobile9990033670
Emailcreative@ansh.com  
AGMMrs. Usha
Mobile 
Email wordsinvideos@gmail.com 
DGM Mrs. Tia 
Mobile9599554158
Email purchase@ansh.com 
AGMMiss. Priyanka
Mobile9990875559
Email it@ansh.com 
AGMMiss. Poonam Ambre
Mobile9990897531
Email marketing1@ansh.com 
AGM Mrs. Tasneem
Mobile9527367752
Emaildigitize@ansh.com  
AGM  Mrs. Charu
Mobile9654330038
Emailtranslate@ansh.com