Ansh-code

WE REPRESENT THEM

SingaporeShan Singapore Logo

United_Arab_EmiratesShan UAE Logo

RussiaShan Russia Logo

USAShan USA Logo

GermanyShan Logo

MyanmarShan Logo

KenyaShan Logo

JapanShan Logo                                                             

India

India, New Delhi

Correspondence AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
C1 Bungalow, Marigold Phase 1, 
Kalyani Nagar, Pune 411014, 
India
Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Contact Us Via Skypeanshintertrade
Managing Director (MD)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile+91-9654330035
Emailmd@ansh.com
Executive Director (ED)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile+91-9654330034 / +91-9990600100 
Emailed@ansh.com
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile +91-8287810763
Emailceo@ansh.com

Senior Vice President (SVP)

Mrs. Tanu Singh
Mobile+91-9654330038
Emailsvp@ansh.com, project@ansh.com, translation@shansingapore.com
EVP (Foreign Sales)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile+91-8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
 EVP (Indian Sales)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile+91-8285355585
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com
Vice President Mrs. Sumanlata
Mobile +91-9654330031
Email vp@ansh.com

Vice President (Finance) 

Mrs. Swati Gupta 
Mobile+91-9990497531
Emailfinance@ansh.com 
Vice President (Purchase) Mrs. Tia 
Mobile+91-9599554158
Email purchase@ansh.com, database@ansh.com
DVP (Marketing)  Mrs. Drishti Verma 
Mobile +91-9990442531
Emailaccounts@ansh.com
AVP (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Emailaccounts1@ansh.com
AVPMrs. Tusharika
Mobile+91-8285255525
Emailtranslate@ansh.com
GM (IT)Miss. Priyanka
Email it@ansh.com
GMMrs. Shraddha
Mobile+91-9990052746
Emailmarketing1@ansh.com
DGM Mrs. Roli
Mobile+91-8285355535
Email anuvaad2@ansh.com, support@ansh.com
DGM

Mrs. Ritu

Emailmarketing@ansh.com, quotation@shansingapore.com
DGM

Mrs. Dolly

Mobile+91-9990297531
Email 
AGM

Mrs. Moumita

Email 
AGM

Mrs. Neha

Emailchecker@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Parul

Mobile​​+91-8285755585
Emailanuvaad@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Shree

Mobile+91-9990897531
Emailservice@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Shruti

Emailcreative@ansh.com
Manager

Mrs. Ambika

Mobile+91-9990058851
Emailpurchase1@ansh.com
Manager

Mrs. Bindu

Email 

GET IN TOUCH

Please fill the below form with your query and our team would soon get back to you!!

 


Send