We Represent Them        

        

singapore-1img-23          united_arab_emiratesuae-logo              russia1   logo-russia                                                

germany-flag-animation  logo-01            usa-flag-white-1     logo-01          myanmar-burma-flag-animation           shan-logo1-2                     

kenya-flag-animation  logo-01            japan-flag-white-1     logo-01       

                    

indian-flag-waving-gif-animation-9                                                              

                                                               India, New Delhi                                                                             

Correspondence AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
C1 Bungalow, Marigold Phase 1, 
Kalyani Nagar, Pune 411014, 
India
Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Contact Us Via Skypeanshintertrade
Executive Director (ED)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile+91-9654330035
Emailed@ansh.com
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile+91-9654330034 / +91-9990600100 
Emailceo@ansh.com
Senior Vice President (SVP) Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile +91-8287810763
Emailsvp@ansh.com
Vice President  (Indian Projects)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile+91-8285355585
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com
Vice President (International Projects)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile+91-8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
Vice President Mrs. Sumanlata 
Mobile +91-9654330031
Email project@ansh.com

Vice President (HR)

Mrs. Tanu Singh
Mobile+91-9599440267
Emailhr@ansh.com, solution@ansh.com

Vice President (Finance) 

Mrs. Swati Gupta 
Mobile+91-9990497531
Emailfinance@ansh.com 
DVP (Marketing)  Mrs. Drishti Verma 
Mobile +91-9990442531
Emailaccounts@ansh.com
AVP (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Mobile+91-9990397531
Emailrecord@ansh.com
AVPMrs. Tusharika
Emailtranslate@ansh.com
GM (Quality) Mrs. Mamta Joshi 
Emailchecker@ansh.com 
GM (Purchase) Mrs. Tia 
Mobile+91-9599554158
Email purchase@ansh.com, database@ansh.com
DGM (IT)Miss. Priyanka
Email it@ansh.com 
DGMMrs. Shraddha
Mobile+91-9990052746
Emailservice@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Roli

Emailchecker2@ansh.com  
AGM 

Mrs. Sweety

Mobile+91-9990297531
Emailservice1@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Ritu

Emailmarketing@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Dolly

Emailproject1@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Vijaya

Emailpurchase1@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Pratibha

Mobile+91-8285755585
Emailanuvaad@ansh.com

Get in Touch

Please fill the below form with your query and our team would soon get back to you!!


Send