Ansh-code

Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Contact Us Via Skypeanshintertrade
Managing Director (MD)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile+91-9654330035
Emailmd@ansh.com
Executive Director (ED)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile+91-9654330034 / +91-9990600100 
Emailed@ansh.com
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile +91-8287810763
Emailceo@ansh.com, svp@ansh.com
EVP (Foreign Sales)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile+91-8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
 EVP (Indian Sales)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile+91-8285355585
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com
Vice President Mrs. Sumanlata
Mobile +91-9654330031
Email vp@ansh.com, project@ansh.com

Vice President (Finance) 

Mrs. Swati Gupta 
Mobile+91-9990497531
Emailfinance@ansh.com 
Vice President (Purchase) Mrs. Tia 
Mobile+91-9599554158
Email purchase@ansh.com
DVP (Marketing)  Mrs. Drishti Verma 
Mobile +91-9990442531
Emailaccounts@ansh.com
AVP (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Mobile+91-9654330038
Emailaccounts1@ansh.com
DVPMrs. Tusharika
Mobile+91-8285255525
Emailtranslate@ansh.com
AVP (IT)Miss. Priyanka
Email it@ansh.com
GM Mrs. Roli
Mobile+91-8285355535
Email anuvaad2@ansh.com, checker@ansh.com
GM

Mrs. Ritu

Emailchecker2@ansh.com
GM

Mrs. Dolly

Mobile+91-9990297531
Emailtranslate2@ansh.com
DGM

Mrs. Neha

Emailchecker1@ansh.com
DGM

Mrs. Parul

Mobile​​+91-8285755585
Emailanuvaad@ansh.com
DGM

Mrs. Shruti

Emailwdd@ansh.com
DGM

Mrs. Ambika

Mobile+91-​8920053011
Emailhr@ansh.com, database@ansh.com
DGM

Mrs. Bindu

Emailrecord@ansh.com
AGMMrs. Shazli
Mobile+91-9560222591
Emailmarketing@ansh.com
AGMMrs. Kanchan
Mobile+91-9990897531
Emailservice@ansh.com
ManagerMiss. Simran
Emailinfo@ansh.com

GET IN TOUCH

Please fill the below form with your query and our team would soon get back to you!!

 


Send