WE REPRESENT THEM

singapore-1img-23

united_arab_emiratesuae-logo

russia1logo-russia

usa-flag-white-1logo-01

germany-flag-animationlogo-01

myanmar-burma-flag-animationshan-logo1-2

kenya-flag-animationlogo-01

japan-flag-white-1logo-01                                                             

indian-flag-waving-gif-animation-9

India, New Delhi

 

Correspondence AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
C1 Bungalow, Marigold Phase 1, 
Kalyani Nagar, Pune 411014, 
India
Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Contact Us Via Skypeanshintertrade
Executive Director (ED)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile+91-9654330035
Emailed@ansh.com
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile+91-9654330034 / +91-9990600100 
Emailceo@ansh.com
Senior Vice President (SVP) Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile +91-8287810763
Emailsvp@ansh.com
Vice President  (Indian Projects)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile+91-8285355585
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com
Vice President (International Projects)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile+91-8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
Vice President Mrs. Sumanlata
Mobile +91-9654330031
Email vp@ansh.com

Vice President (HR)

Mrs. Tanu Singh
Mobile+91-9654330038
Emailhr@ansh.com, project@ansh.com, translation@shansingapore.com

Vice President (Finance) 

Mrs. Swati Gupta 
Mobile+91-9990497531
Emailfinance@ansh.com 
DVP (Marketing)  Mrs. Drishti Verma 
Mobile +91-9990442531
Emailaccounts@ansh.com
AVP (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Mobile+91-9990397531
Emailaccounts1@ansh.com
AVPMrs. Tusharika
Mobile+91-8285255525
Emailtranslate@ansh.com
GM (Quality) Mrs. Mamta Joshi 
Emailchecker2@ansh.com 
AVP (Purchase) Mrs. Tia 
Mobile+91-9599554158
Email purchase@ansh.com, database@ansh.com
GM (IT)Miss. Priyanka
Email it@ansh.com, record@ansh.com
DGMMrs. Shraddha
Mobile+91-9990052746
Emailmarketing1@ansh.com
DGM Mrs. Roli
Mobile+91-8285355535
Email anuvaad2@ansh.com, support@ansh.com
DGM

Mrs. Ritu

Emailmarketing@ansh.com, quotation@shansingapore.com
DGM

Mrs. Dolly

Mobile+91-9990297531
Emailservice1@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Moumita

Emailchecker4@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Gauri

Mobile+91-9990058851
Emailpurchase1@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Neha

Emailchecker@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Parul

Mobile​​+91-8285755585
Emailanuvaad@ansh.com
AGM

Mrs. Shree

Mobile+91-9990897531
Emailservice@ansh.com

GET IN TOUCH

Please fill the below form with your query and our team would soon get back to you!!

 


Send