img-22

                                                                We Represent Them                 

    img-23         

 

                                                         

    

    

 

indian-flag-waving-gif-animation-9

                                                               

                                                                 India, New Delhi                                           

Correspondence AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
D-85 Gulmohar Park
New Delhi - 110049, 
India
Registered AddressANSH INTERTRADE PRIVATE LIMITED,
MG - 1/6 Vikaspuri,
New Delhi - 110018,
India
Director & Chief Executive Officer (CEO)Mrs. Kamal Sharma
Mobile9654330035
Emailceo@ansh.com
Skypeanshceo
Director & Senior Vice President (SVP)Miss. Surbhee Taneja
Mobile9654330031
Emailsvp@ansh.com
Skypeanshsvp
Executive Vice President  (EVP)Mrs. Poonam Lamba
Mobile9654330034 / 9990600100 
Emailevp@ansh.com, project@ansh.comtranslation@shansingapore.com
Skypeanshvpa, anshintertrade
Vice President (Solution)Mrs. Ekta Kumar
Mobile 9667322661
Emailsolution@ansh.com
Skypeanshsolution
AVPShalini
Mobile9911227531  
Emailsubtitling@wordsinvideos.com  
Skypesubtitling@wordsinvideos.com  
Deputy Vice President  (Indian Projects)Miss. Sumita Mehra
Mobile8285355585
Emailanuvaad1@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad1
Deputy Vice President (International Projects)Mrs. Rachna Arora
Mobile8285855585
Emailtranslate1@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate1
AVP (HR)Mrs. Tanu Singh
Mobile9318462066
Emailhr@ansh.com, checker@ansh.com
Skypeshantranslationsingapore, anshchecker
GM (Indian Languages)Mrs. Anisha Jain
Mobile8285755585
Emailanuvaad@ansh.com,  anuvaad3@ansh.com
Skypeanshanuvaad, anshanuvaad3
Country Manager (Germany)Mrs. Alla
Mobile37455330970
Emailshantranslationgermany@gmail.com
Skypeshantranslationgermany
GM (Quality)Miss. Gurleen Kaur
Mobile9990397531
Emailquotation@shansingapore.com, marketing@ansh.com
Skypeanshmarketingday
GM (Sales)Mrs. Tusharika Sinha
Mobile8285255525
Emailtranslate2@ansh.com
Skypeanshtranslate2
GM (Finance) Mrs. Swati Gupta 
Mobile9990497531
Emailfinance@ansh.com 
Skypeanshfinancea
GM (Marketing)  Miss. Pratima   
Mobile 9990297531
Emailmarketing2@ansh.com   
Skypeshantranslationsingapore
DGM (Database)Mrs. Prachi Mohapatra
Mobile9990058851
Emailpurchase1@ansh.com 
Skypepurchase1_69
DGMMrs. Drishti Verma 
Mobile 9990442531
Emailaccounts1@ansh.com, accounts@ansh.com
Skypeaccounts1_176, anshaccounts
DGM (Quality) Mrs. Mamta Joshi 
Mobile 9990058816
Emailchecker1@ansh.com 
Skypeanshchecker1
DGM Mrs. Sumanlata 
Mobile 9654330038
Email translate@ansh.com 
Skypeanshtranslate
DGMAngelina 
Mobile8285355535
Emailanuvaad2@ansh.com 
Skypeanshanuvaad2
AGM (Record) Mrs. Manisha Taneja
Mobile 9990066931
Emailrecord@ansh.com 
Skypeanshrecord
AGM (Accounts) Mrs. Akansha Jindal 
Mobile 9990091531
Emailfinance@ansh.com
Skype anshfinance
AGM Khushboo
Mobile9911666531
Emailsupport@ansh.com  
Skypeanshsupport
AGM Mahima 
Mobile9990697531 
Emailservice@ansh.com  
Skype shantranslationsingapore
AGM Mary 
Mobile9990052746
Emailservice1@ansh.com  
Skypeanshintertrade
AGM  Mrs. Reeta 
Mobile8296237412
Emailchecker3@ansh.com  
Skypechecker3_5
AGM (Creative)  Mrs. Anuradha  
Mobile9990033670
Emailcreative@ansh.com  
Skypeanshcreatives
AGMUsha
Mobile9911166531
Email wordsinvideos@gmail.com 
Skypewordsindvideos@wordsinvideos.com 
ManagerTia
Mobile9599554158
Email purchase@ansh.com 
Skypeanshpurchase
ManagerGauri
Mobile9599440267
Email soulofwords@ansh.com subtitling@anshintertrade.com
Skypesoulofwords, subtitlinganshintertrade
ManagerPriyanka
Mobile9990875559
Email it@ansh.com 
Skypeanshit
ManagerPoonam Ambre
Mobile9990897531
Email marketing1@ansh.com 
Skypeanshmarketing1